PTA Contacts

Harvest Park PTSA 2018-2019 Executive Board

President Lindsay Franco
Executive Vice President Mary Diligent
Secretary Ea Edwards
Treasurer Kelley Heck
Financial Secretary Natasha Wanis
1st Vice-President of Student/ Community Outreach Stephanie Schieder
2nd Vice President Membership Summer Bowers
Parliamentarian Julie Hamilton
Faculty Representative OPEN
Principal Terry Brenner
Historian Vani Bhargav
Auditor Shishir Gundavaram

Committees and Chairs

Communications Chair Stephanie Schieder
Hospitality Chair
Student/Faculty Basketball GameJanet Grell
E-Rebate Jen Delp
PE Uniforms HP PE Staff
HP Student Store OPEN
Spring Fundraiser Chair Laurie Whiteland
Reflections Chair    Nancy Kent
PPIE/EFC Representatives Kelly French
Promotion Dance - 8th Grade Chair Jen Skinner/Danielle May